

## Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra

## **RESULT OF**

## **ONLINE NATIONAL LEVEL**

POWER POINT PRESENTATION COMPETITON

ON

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE: AN OPPORTUNITY OR A THREAT FOR THE HUMANITY

**ORGANIZED BY** 

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND APPLICATIONS

Position	Name of Student	Name of College
First	Anushka Sharma	Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra
Second	Aaditya Tyagi	I.B. (P.G.) College, Panipat
Third	Mansi Sharma	Shanti Devi Arya Mahila College, Dinanagar, Punjab
Consolation	Namita	Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra
Consolation	Shobika Gupta	Government College for Women, Faridabad

- Winners are requested to send their bank account details through the official email id of their institution on <a href="mailto:com/compdeptdmm@gmail.com">compdeptdmm@gmail.com</a>.
- Direct correspondence will not be entertained for claiming prizes.
- Account detail should contain
- > Name of the Account Holder,
- Account Number
- Bank Name
- > IFSC Code
- > Branch Code

Dr. (Mrs.) Vijeshwari Sharma

Principal

Mrs. Bhavana

Convener