Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra IQAC Composition 2021-22

		21	
Total No. of IQAC Members	-	21	- Dr. (Mrs.) Vijeshwari Sharma
HOI	-	01	- Ms. Lucky Arora (9812162136)
No. of Alumni	-	01	- Ms. Rachna (M.Com. Final)
No. of Students Representatives	-	01	- Mrs. Anju Chawla
No. of Faculty	-		
			Dr. Upasana Ahuja Mrs. Minakshi Thakral
			Mrs. Urmila Singh
			Dr. Urmila Panghal
			Mrs. Sapna Arora
			Dr. Suman Rajan
			Dr. Anu Chauhan
			Dr. Himani
			Mrs. Prabhjot
			Dr. Seema
			Mrs. Reena
			Mrs. Asha
Administrative Staff	-	01	- Mr. Nitin
	-	01	- Mr. Sidhant
Technical Staff Management Representative	-	02	- Dr. Rajendra Vidyalankar
			President, Governing Body
			Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya,
			Kurukshetra
			Dr. Ashok Thakur
			Member, Governing Body
			Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya.
			Kurukshetra
Other Stakeholders/Community Representative	_	01	- Mrs. Uma Sudha
		v	Chairperson
			Municipal Committee,
			Kurukshetra
\ \U \			0.

Principal
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Kurukshetra (Haryana)