## Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra IQAC Composition 2020-21

Total No. of IQAC Members	-	21	Charma
HOI	-		- Dr. (Mrs.) Vijeshwari Sharma
No. of Alumni	-	01	- Ms. Lucky Arora (9812162136)
No. of Students Representatives	-	01	- Ms. Prerna (M.A Final)
No. of Faculty	-		- Mrs. Anju Chawla
•			Dr. Upasana Ahuja
			Mrs. Minakshi Thakral
			Mrs. Urmila Singh
			Dr. Urmila Panghal
			Mrs. Sapna Arora
			Dr. Suman Rajan
			Dr. Anu Chauhan
			Dr. Himani
			Mrs. Prabhjot
			Dr. Seema
			Mrs. Reena
			Mrs. Asha
Administrative Staff	-	01	- Mr. Mukesh (Head Office)
Technical Staff	-	01	- Mr. Nitin
Management Representative	-	02	- Dr. Rajendra Vidyalankar
-			President, Governing Body
			Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya,
			Kurukshetra
			Dr. Ashok Thakur
			Member, Governing Body
			Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya,
			Kurukshetra
Other Stakeholders/Community Representative	-	01	- Mrs. Uma Sudha
			Chairperson
			Municipal Committee,
Principal Principal			Kurukshetra

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kurukshetra (Haryana)