Dayanand Mahila Mahavidýalaya, Kurukshetra

Composition of IQAC (2022-23)

Total no. of IQAC Members

HOI

No. of Alumni: 01

No. of Students Representatives: 01

No. of Faculty: 16

Administrative staff: 01

Management Representatives: 02

Technical Staff:01

: 24

- Mrs. Minakshi Thakral

- Ms. Lucky Arora (9812162136)

- Ms. Khuvaish (9991323993)

- Mrs. Anju chawla (Cordinator)

- Dr. Himani (Co- cordinator)

Mrs. Prabhjot (Co-cordinator)

- Dr. Urmil Panghal

– Dr. Upasna Ahuja

– Mrs. Sapna Arora

- Dr. Suman Rajan

- Dr. Anu chauhan

- Dr. Deepa

- Dr. Seema Singh

- Dr. Reeja

–Dr. Ritu

– Mrs. Reena

- Mrs. Asha Malik

– Mrs. Shilpa

– Ms. Neetu

- Mr. Nitin

- Mr. Sidhant

– Dr. Rajender Vidyalankar

President, Governing Body,

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya,

Kurukshetra

- Dr. Ashok Thakur

Member, Governing Body,

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya,

Kurukshetra

- Mrs. Uma Sudha, Ex-Chairperson,

Municipal Committee, Kurukshetra.

Other Stakeholder/Community Reprentative:01

Principal

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kurukshetra (Haryana) Convener IQAC Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kurukshetra