Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra

Composition of IQAC (2024-25)

Total No. of IQAC Members	26
Head of Institute	Dr. Upasana Ahuja
No. of Alumni: 01	Ms. Lucky Arora (9812162136)
No. of Students Representatives: 01	Ms. Dolly, M.Com (F) [Mob-8816881053]
	Roll No. 12231814019
No. of Faculty: 18	Mrs. Anju Chawla (Coordinator)
	Dr. Himani (Co-coordinator)
	Mrs. Prabhjot Kaur (Co-coordinator)
	Dr. Urmila Panghal
	Mrs. Sapna Arora
	Dr. Suman Rajan
	Dr. Anu Chauhan
	Dr. Manjeet
	Dr. Deepa
	Dr. Neha
	Dr. Sonia Rani
	Dr. Seema Singh
	Dr. Reeja
	Dr. Ritu
	Mrs. Reena Nagpal
	Mrs. Asha Malik
	Dr. Shilpa Garg
	Ms. Neetu
Administrative Staff: 01	Mr. Nitin
Technical Staff: 01	Mr. Sidhant
Management Representatives: 02	Dr. Rajender Vidyalankar
	President, Governing Body
	Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra
	Dr. Ashok Thakur
	Secretary, Governing Body
	Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra
other Stakeholder/Community	Mrs. Uma Sudha, Ex-Chairperson
epresentative: 01	Municipal Committee, Kurukshetra

Principal
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Kurukshetra (Haryana)

With Charles